Researchers

Collectively Advancing Natural Killer Cell Knowledge

Dr. Michele Ardolino

University of Ottawa

mardolino@ohri.ca

Dr. Ali Ashkar

Dr. Rebecca Auer

University of Ottawa

rauer@ohri.ca 

Dr. Alexander Beristain

University of British Columbia 

alexander.beristain@ubc.ca

Dr. Debby Burshtyn

University of Alberta

burshtyn@ualberta.ca

Dr. Anthony Jevnikar

University of Western Ontario

jevnikar@uwo.ca

Dr. Seung-Hwan Lee

University of Ottawa

seunglee@uottawa.ca

Dr. Pamela Ohashi

University of Toronto

pohashi@uhnresearch.ca

Dr. Nicole Bernard

McGill University

nicole.bernard@mcgill.ca

Dr. Carlyle

Dr. Kevin Kane

University of Alberta

kevin.kane@ualberta.ca

Dr. Andrew Makrigiannis

Dalhousie University amakrigiannis@dal.ca

Dr. Jeanette Boudreau

Dalhousie University

jeanette.boudreau@dal.ca

Dr. Lee-Hwa Tai

University of Sherbrooke

Lee-Hwa.Tai@Usherbrooke.ca

Dr. Sam Kung

University of Manitoba

sam.kung@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Christopher Mody

University of Calgary

cmody@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Munir Rahim

University of Windsor

munir.rahim@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Fumio Takei

University of British Columbia ftakei@bccrc.ca 

Dr. Silvia Vidal

McGill University

silvia.vidal@mcgill.ca

Dr. AndrĂ© Veillette 

McGill University

andre.veillette2@mcgill.ca

Dr. Zhuxu Zhang

University of Western Ontario

zhuxu.zhang@Ihsc.on.ca